Directory

Head of Department 

Erik Melander
erik.melander@pcr.uu.se
+46 (0) 18 471 27 87

Deputy Head of Department

Lisa Hultman
lisa.hultman@pcr.uu.se
+46 (0) 18 471 61 07

Director of Doctoral (PhD) Studies

Desirée Nilsson
desiree.nilsson@pcr.uu.se
+46 (0) 18 471 23 55

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Erika Forsberg
erika.forsberg@pcr.uu.se
+46 (0) 18 471 22 06

Bachelor Programme Coordinator

Helena Grusell
helena.grusell@pcr.uu.se
 +46 (0) 18 471 76 52

Bachelor Programme Administrator

Chris Chau
chris.chau@pcr.uu.se

Master Programme Coordinator

Liana Lopes
liana.lopes@pcr.uu.se
+46 (0) 18 471 23 77

Master Programme Administrator

Ingalill Blad Ögren
ingalill.blad-ogren@pcr.uu.se
+46 (0) 18 471 23 49

Bachelor and Master Programme Internship Coordinator

Angela Muvumba-Sellström
angela.muvumba-sellstrom@pcr.uu.se
+46 (0) 18 471 71 56