Alumni board for 2017/2018 elected


A new alumni board for 2017/2018 was at the Annual General Meeting on 30 May. The new board consists of Charlotte Grech-Madin (President), Chris Chau (Vice-President), Stefan Döring (Secretary), Magnus Öberg (Treasurer) and Christofer Hägg (Department Liaison). 

The DPCR Alumni Association was founded in June 2013 with the aim of strengthening and fostering contacts and networks between former and current student of the Department of Peace and Conflict Research. Membership is open for anyone who has a) obtained credits in at least one course taught at the Department, b) have worked, taught or carried out research at the Department, c) been recommended for membership by the Board of the Association. The membership is free of charge. Become a member by signing up through the Uppsala University Alumni Network or contact

Last modified: 2023-06-12